Homework

I loathe homework, because whenever I get home there’s all that homework studying that I have to do. I sometimes contradict myself if I should even do my homework, it’s just such a pain to do it, sometimes I think I should just do it at school, which I do usually cause I get to school really early, because of my moms work.

I strongly dislike when your teacher just gives you a big block of homework and says its due in 3 days, or when it’s a no homework night and they just say its due in 2 days. Homework is bad cause we have 8 hours of school then we go home, and we don’t have any time to go outside, they only give us time to do homework which is no fun for a kid.

I don’t think homework is good for kids cause we can’t go outside and we only have 2 days of fun and we usually have homework on those two days so I don’t like homework and we shouldn’t have it cause we already go to school for 8 hours.

4 thoughts on “Homework

  1. Yeah, I hear you…I’m doing my homework now, reading blogs…but it’s homework I assign myself.

    I know it must be frustrating to do homework assigned to you by another person.

  2. I despise homework, too. Except I have a 2 hour baseball practice and I have to leave at 6:00 and I don’t get home till 10:25.

  3. I agree home work is the worst! Going to school is hard enough but giving you work to do out of school isn’t right. I think that you gave really good reasons on what it is that bugs you about homework.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *