Movies

I despise movies, and I just don’t like to go.

Movies are very uncomfortable. They’re always hurt my head because the screen is so bright.  The movies always make me want to take Advil cause I focus on a screen for like, 2 hours in the plain dark and I usually always have a sinus infection. I expect to sit in those seats, and sink in and be all cozy, and instead it’s like a brick stone.  I’m just physically unamused by movies.

Another reason I hate movies is that there’s always those people. Who are always talking, running around the movie theaters playing tag, those people who try to get every last thing out of their slurpy and they just slurp forever and ever until it’s all gone,

And to top it all off, movies are just plain bad.  The plot of the films is just boring. The movies make me sometimes want to leave ask for my money back and go somewhere else.

The movies aren’t fun to me because of these reasons couple of reasons of why they hurt my head, and that some of them are bad, movies stink to me and that will stay the same

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *