iPads

I love iPads, cause you can do so many things with them like games, studying, and more.

iPads are awesome but most of the time they are very distracting when I am trying to do my homework cause, I get tempted to play games on it a lot. iPads also get lots of kids in trouble in class because they’re not listening, and they’re just playing a game under their desk.

iPads are sometimes very hard to keep track of, cause I know some people who have lost their iPad are they cracked it like 3 times in a year, I even cracked my iPad once. The iPad cases are awful too if you drop a iPad on its side it’s cracked cause it has no protection right there, the school should give everyone oter boxes instead or life proofs.

I think that iPads are good for education but we need better cases and like a tracking device so we never lose it.
I personally love iPads, but if you crack a iPad there goes $200 down the drain which sucks, so I think that iPads are distracting and bad, but I just love to play games on it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *