Seventh Grade

When I first arrived to school in August, I expected strict teachers and the teachers to be mean, I also expected less homework. I expected to have good grades in every class and to have fun in football.

But I soon realized school was really hard and the homework was unreasonable, specifically in Spanish. I also realized that teachers sometimes have good days or bad days and you don’t want to get on the nerves when it’s there bad day.

Eventually I figured out that grades were hard to keep up with and that I had to pay more attention to my grades. In school I actually learned a lot of stuff in science I learned about reproduction and cells. I also learned that if you play games in the morning before school starts you get better at the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *