California and Catalina

I love California it’s so much fun over there, I go over there on holidays and the summer to see my dad and my fault over there. In California we go to amusement parks all the time go swimming in the ocean going to the best island ever Catalina.

I’m going to tell you about Catalina, Catalina is the best place ever you get there by driving a boat after you get there you can do so many things like tubbing, scuba diving, and the best fishing you can catch like 6 fish in an hour and their huge ocean fish. California is super fun and I love to go over there to see my dad any to have fun by going to Catalina a and amusement parks like six flags and Disneyland.

This entry was posted in fun by Mrs. Kriese. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Kriese

I am a seventh grade teacher in Austin, Texas, and a teacher consultant with the Central Texas Writing Project, an affiliate of the National Writing Project. I enjoy writing alongside my students, participating with them in the work we are doing as a community of readers and writers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *